BSR under-17s were also victorious…

Under-17 Grand Final… BSR Redbacks 11.10 – 76  defeated  Paringa Swans 9.5 – 59

A-grade Grand Final… BSR Redbacks 16.11 – 107  defeated   Ramco Roosters 6.8 – 44

BSR defeated East Murray to win the A-grade netball premiership… which makes it 3 in a row for our Champs.

more detailed netball results will be posted when they become available.

Detailed under-17 results are here.

A-grade results are here.








BSR’s Dale Payne also won the 2012 Duthie Medal – see here.


Bugger-bugger’s grandson Cooper Blokland won the under 17 Goal Kicking award


Peter Zadow won the A-Grade Coach of the Year award